The Doula Cooperative maintains an active steering committee that consists of the following positions:

  • President: Molly Deutschbein

  • Vice President: Cheryl Johnson

  • Secretary: Kara Schindler Snyder

  • Treasurer: Patrick Boswell

Referral Coordinators:

  • Email: Noelle Rose

  • Phone: Mindy Class

  • Hospital Liaison: Julia Greeno Sittig

  • Community Liaison: Rebecca Dilley

  • Website: Cheryl Johnson/Adriana Lozada

  • Social Media: Karen Welton

  • Doula Mentor: Laura Schwartz

  • Mentor Assistant: Gaila Harriff

  • New Member Coordinator: Bridget Strub

Steering Committee

© 2023 by Demi Watson. Proudly created with